"ICRAIE Conference Registration started & Registration deadline is November 30, 2016" || Last date for submission of Camera-Ready Manuscript is November 30, 2016.
line decor

2nd International Conference
On

Recent Advances and Innovations in Engineering
(ICRAIE-2016)
2nd International Conference # 39140
23-25, December - 2016
Organized by
Sponsored by
Poornima College of Engg., Jaipur, India
Poornima University, Jaipur, India
IEEE Delhi Section
Contact Details:

For general information
  icraie2016@poornima.org

For specific track enquiry:
Track - 1   icraie2016cse@poornima.org
Track - 2   icraie2016ece@poornima.org
Track - 3   icraie2016ee@poornima.org

Organizing Chair:

Dr. Ajay Khunteta
Email: khutetaajay@poornima.org
Mobile: +91-9828596101


Organizing Secretary:

Dr. Shilpi Saxena
Email: shilpi.saxena@poornima.edu.in
Mobile: +91-9414335718

Track 1:

Prof. Mahesh Bundele
Email: maheshbundele@poornima.org
Mobile: +91-9828999440

Dr. Nidhi Mishra
Email: nidhi.mishra@poornima.edu.in
Mobile: +91-9887677357

Track 2:

Dr. O. P. Sharma
Email: opsharma@poornima.org
Mobile: +91-9928015792

Dr. Rajesh Purohit
Email: r.purohit@poornima.org
Mobile: +91-9460011931

Track 3:

Dr Manoj Gupta
Email: manojg@poornima.org
Mobile: +91-9928015793

Mr. N. K. Gupta
Email: nkgupta1987@gmail.com
Mobile: +91-9887954557

@ Copyright of Poornima Group of Colleges